# $EPIC: save.txt,v 1.3 2007/02/17 18:41:08 jnelson Exp $
Normally the save command will delete the filename before writing to it, unless you specify the optional -append flag.
The save command can only save one thing at a time:
|What it saves
|All of your aliases
|All of your assign global variables
|All of your key bindings
|All of your notify nicknames
|All of your on event callback hooks
|The servers on your server list
|All of your set configuration values
|All of the above at once
You can restore the saved settings by loading the file you saved to.
The save script was written for EPIC5 by blackjac, to replace the builtin save command.